• 2015 Nadia Comaneci Sportsmanship Award

    Johanna Quaas

    World's Oldest Gymnast to receive Nadia Comaneci Sportsmanship Award Read more »
  • Celebrating the Class of 2015

    The 19th Annual
    Induction Ceremonies

  • Class of 2015

    Elena Zamolodchikova, Russia

    2-time gold medalist at the 2000 Olympics
  • Class of 2015

    Valery Belenky, Azerbaijan

    1992 Olympic gold medalist and 4-time World gold medalist

Class of 2014

Five Gymnastics Legends Honored at the 2015 Induction Ceremonies

Five gymnastics legends were honored at the 19th annual International Gymnastics Hall of Fame induction ceremony on Saturday, May 16, 2015, at the Petroleum Club in Oklahoma City.

The IGHOF Class of 2015 Inductees are:
Elena Zamolodchikova (Russia)
2-time gold medalist at the 2000 Olympics.

• Valery Belenky (Azerbaijan):
1992 Olympic gold medalist and 4-time World gold medalist

Read more »

The Frank Bare Award

Renowned Olympic Coach Abie Grossfeld was Honored in Oklahoma City

The Frank Bare Award was presented to 2-time Olympian and renowned Olympic coach, Abie Grossfeld for his important contributions to gymnastics in the US.

Read more »


World's Oldest Competitive Gymnast, Johanna Quass, 89, Receives Nadia Comaneci Award

The Nadia Comaneci Sportsmanship Award was presented to Johanna Quaas, of Germany, who at 89 years of age still competes in senior gymnastics competitions.

Read more »